headshot-maria-azuri-candid

We are here for you and the people you serve.

Atlanta's strong civil rights history, regional impact, and diversity make for an innovative and dynamic social sector. We have resources to support your growth and fuel your passion as you strive to positively impact the world. 

Location

133 Peachtree Street NE, Lobby Suite 350
Atlanta, GA 30303-1804

Tel: (404) 880-0094
Fax: (404)-836-0132

Hours

Tuesday-Thursday 
10:00 am-5:00 pm

Connect with Us

Subscribe to our newsletters

Ask Us via Email or Live Chat

Blog

Custom Training for Your Organization

Our staff can deliver training in the format and at the skill level that works best for your audience. Let us design the right learning opportunity that fits your needs and budget today!

Learn more

Meet Our Atlanta Staff

Maria Azuri
Maria Azuri
Director of Candid South
maria.azuri@candid.org
Alexis Flannagan
Alexis Flannagan
Community Outreach Manager
Candid
alexis.flannagan@candid.org
Asia Hadley
Asia Hadley
Atlanta Lead
asia.hadley@candid.org
Richard Hallman
Richard Hallman
Social Sector Librarian
richard.hallman@candid.org
(404) 836-0124
Nicole Hooper
Nicole Hooper
Engagement Specialist
Candid
nicole.hooper@candid.org
Carol Price
Carol Price
Social Sector Librarian
Candid
carol.price@candid.org

We are grateful to the following donors for their annual support that makes our free library/learning center services possible.

Thank you to our donors